Evolution of RAGE Engine Games 2006-2018


Evolution/History of RAGE Engine Games from 2006 to 2018. The Rockstar Advanced Game Engine (RAGE) is a proprietary game engine developed by RAGE Technology Group, a division of Rockstar Games’ Rockstar San Diego studio.

List of RAGE Engine Games:
Rockstar Games Presents Table Tennis May 23, 2006
Grand Theft Auto IV April 29, 2008
Midnight Club: Los Angeles October 20, 2008
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Lost and Damned February 17, 2009
Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony October 29, 2009
Red Dead Redemption May 18, 2010
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare October 26, 2010
Max Payne 3 May 15, 2012
Grand Theft Auto V September 17, 2013
Red Dead Redemption 2 October 26, 2018


Nguồn: https://saesrpg.net/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://saesrpg.net/game/


  1. Littlehhh 13 July, 2020 at 13:58 Reply

    lmao gta 5 looks like over saturated dog poop why would you use a graphics mod when showcasing a "evolution of rage engine"

Leave a reply